HIV testing and sexual health screening session

Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Free session at RAMFEL, 326 High Rd, Ilford IG1 1QP . No need to book.

London Borough of RedbridgeNHS Redbridge Clinical Commissioing GroupLondon CouncilsMayor of LondonEuropean Social FundSkills Funding Agency  Big Lottery